TSCEC Board Of Directors

President:

Casey Williamson - 806.548.2090  casey@adservicesinc.com

Vice President:

Randell Fowler: ktmdaddy@netzero.net

Treasurer:

Dalana Williamson, dalana.williamson@ttuhsc.edu

Secretary:

Kyle Corbell: Royce.corbell@gmail.com

Web Site/Marketing/Facebook/Banquet:

Brendan Smith: Brekamkon@gmail.com

Scoring And Points Keeper:

Marc Williams: Jody.Williams@Ge.com

Mini Series:

Michael Parker: Mparker474@gmail.com

Past President:

Lance King, 817-368-0999ktmlance@hotmail.com