Top ten overall A/AA/Pro racers at Round 1 Hidded Falls Enduro Below.
Top ten starting grid for A/AA/Pro racers for Round 2  WestTexas Boondockers Enduro below:

21A - Drew Higgins
22A - Cole Kirkpatrick
23A - Zach Ingram
24A - Cameron Kirkpatrick
25A - Blake Maples
26A - Haydn Franklin
27A - Martin Howell
28A - Austin Benoy
29A - Adam Krefting
30A - Ben Otto

Congratulation to our top 10 TSCEC racers for round 2. See you at the races.